My Week’s Reads

Summer is a great time for me to get a lot of reading done. I’m able to get through 3-5 books per week, which is amazing seeing that I have two kids and am working on getting my WIP finished. Reading for one of my CPs is taking up time too. No matter what, I still want to read for pleasure.

Here’s what I plan to read this week:

16059938-1   21865261  20708754

 

 

Posted on July 14, 2014, in BEA 2014, Weekly Reads and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I'd love to hear from you, so drop me a line...

