SINNER by Maggie Stiefvater

18406862

 

Sinner follows Cole St. Clair, a pivotal character from the #1 New York Times bestselling Shiver Trilogy. Everybody thinks they know Cole’s story. Stardom. Addiction. Downfall. Disappearance. But only a few people know Cole’s darkest secret — his ability to shift into a wolf. One of these people is Isabel. At one point, they may have even loved each other. But that feels like a lifetime ago. Now Cole is back. Back in the spotlight. Back in the danger zone. Back in Isabel’s life. Can this sinner be saved?

photo

I can’t tell you how excited I was to be able to meet Maggie and get a signed copy of Sinner. After reading the third book in The Wolves of Mercy Falls series, I was sooooo needing more of Cole St. Claire. Okay, if we’re really being honest, I didn’t want the series to end AT ALL!

I just reached page 130 and I’m LOVING Sinner! I had no doubt this would be the case, since Maggie writes the best stories EVER!

IMG_0918

Seriously, you all need to preorder your copy of Sinner today–pub date is July 1st–you won’t regret it!!!

 

Posted on June 16, 2014, in BEA 2014, Maggie Stiefvater and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. YAY!!!! I’m so glad you’re loving this one!

I'd love to hear from you, so drop me a line...

