BEA Round Up #3

I went to a lot of signings at BEA, but some of my favorite were held at the Spencer Hill Press booth.

Danielle Ellison and Alex Kahler, with associate editor Asja Parrish.

IMG_0822

IMG_0817

IMG_0825

Kathy Reichs

IMG_0831

Kate Brauning

IMG_0829

Ryan Graudin

IMG_0827

Lenore Appelhans- I missed her signing, but she let me tag along with her back to the hotel:) Such a sweetheart!

IMG_0834

I went to 2 Jennifer Armentrout signings. LOVE her books!!!

IMG_0836

Found Sylvia Day visiting Cora Cormack:)


IMG_0844

CP signing- Valia actually RAN OUT OF BOOKS!!! YAY!

IMG_0852

I LOVE Holly Black and totally fangirled! Never planned to have our hair match, but guess great minds think alike:)

IMG_0854

Wish I had a photo, but none were allowed.

A Night on the Town:

Valia and I ate some food and did some shopping. I love the city at night!

IMG_0855     IMG_0867

IMG_0858 IMG_0860 

I love Carmine’s! Every time I visit the city I eat here and LOVE IT!

Visited the Disney Store and The Yankee Club House to buy some items for the kids. Love that Maleficent it so big!!!



IMG_0875

I wish this photo showed this painter’s face better. His expression was priceless–definitely loved performing his art for a crowd!

IMG_0880   IMG_0883

Posted on June 4, 2014, in BEA, BEA 2014, New York City and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Lovely pictures!!!!! I had a blast meeting you! ❤

  2. Lenore Appelhans

    Such a fun walk thanks to you!

I'd love to hear from you, so drop me a line...

