BEA- Day 4

Unknown

 

Ah, the last day of BEA and the end of a great trip into New York. Today is the day when BEA opens to the public. Honestly, I’ve never stayed for this. It’s super crowded and I’m exhausted. This year, I purchased an Avid Reader Pass–meaning I was able to obtain passes to certain author signings. So…I’m staying just to use my tickets and meet three fabulous authors–Holly Black, Cassandra Clare and Maggie Stiefvater. Since I’m there, I will also attend a few other signings too:)

But my absolute favorite part of the day will be having coffee with a few of my blogger gals from Pub Hub: Kate Brauning, Jessica Ward, and Eliza Tilton. Rumor has it that we’ll be joined by another fabulous writer or two:)

Good-bye New York. It’s been a blast, but I’ll see you again soon!

BEA Saturday Schedule

9:00-10:00

AG Howard

Unhinged

Booth 2727

10:30-11:30

Maggie Stiefvater

Sinner

2

11:00-12:00

Alexandra Bracken

Never Fade

10

11:30-12:30

Holly Black & Cassandra Clare

The Iron Trial

3

12:15-12:45

Jennifer Armentrout, Julie Kagawa, Adi Alsaid, Aleandra Adornetto

Stone Cold Touch, Talon, Let’s Get Lost, Ghost House

Booth 3038- Harlequin

 

Posted on May 31, 2014, in BEA 2014 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I'd love to hear from you, so drop me a line...

