Thoughts of an Unknown Writer: Projects, Projects, Projects

2014 is officially here and I have a lot going on. Not only am I trying to reduce my TBR list, but I’m also working on a few different projects. I’ve never tried to write more than one story at a time, but the ideas are swirling around in my head making it difficult to concentrate.

SPNG Tags:Actual Schoolboy / Sam Winchester / swoon / SO MANY FEELINGS / Looking for a particular Supernatural reaction gif? This blog organizes them so you don’t have to spend hours hunting them down.

I figure why fight it?

So how am I going to accomplish getting two stories written and continuing to query my first project? Well, the answer is SLOWLY. I’m not rushing any of it. My heart has wrapped itself around multiple characters and the darkness has creeped its way into my thoughts. My iPhone is my best friend when on the road–the notes section is filling up very quickly. I’m loving being so creative too!

SPNG Tags: Dean / Holding his head / eyes tearing up / because of so many / FEELZ Looking for a particular Supernatural reaction gif? This blog organizes them so you don’t have to spend hours hunting them down.

And I’m still pantsing–It’s the only way I can work. Outlining is seriously NOT for me, rather I like having the characters “talk” to me as I work through a plot. Someday each of these stories will see the light of day, but until then I think I’ll keep it on the D.L.

Posted on January 6, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I'd love to hear from you, so drop me a line...

