NaNoWriMo 2013

press-start-fa915ffe8a6fb32bb3eabf7f771620b4

 

kissedbyink

Anyone else getting ready for NaNoWriMo?

I am and I’d love to connect with more writers this year, so please use my username above and add me as a writing buddy.

As for my NaNoWriMo WIP, I’ve been working on my new idea in my head. I have a brief outline written in my notebook, but mostly I’ll be pantsing again. Just looking for a few more songs to add to my writing playlist before November and I’m good to go.

What about you? Have a great idea you’re psyched to begin working on?

Posted on October 14, 2013, in NaNoWriMo, Uncategorized, YA Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I'd love to hear from you, so drop me a line...

