BEA: The Day Before

Hi all!

Just a quick post before I finish packing for my trip to one of my favorite places on earth–New York! I don’t know about any of you, but I can’t wait to get into the rush of the city. I’m especially excited to meet a ton of authors and other bloggers. Please, if you see me there stop me and say hi! I know that I don’t usually show my face online, but I figured there was no way anyone would recognize me without a real photo so….

IMG_0639

I’ll be posting all about my adventures when I return, so keep an eye out for all the fun! Meanwhile, I plan to fill my stomach with yummy food and lose a few pounds by walking around the city and seeing all the sights.

As for my WIP…this is just about finished. I have a few chapters with my CP and will put the finishing touches on it when I return. Then, it’s on to the query letter. Uggg! This is the least fun part of the process, but it must be done. I’ll fill you in on that later too!

BEA…here I come!

Posted on May 29, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I'd love to hear from you, so drop me a line...

