2 Weeks Until BEA!

Now I’m really beginning to get excited, not that I wasn’t before, but there are only two more weeks until BEA! I have been planning and plotting everything about my trip for months, from my clothing to the autograph sessions I’ll be attending. Today, I thought I’d share just who I am super stoked to meet in person. Trust me, I want to meet as many authors as I can, but some I’ve met previously at other events. Who are you all excited to meet?

Gretchen McNeil

photoLauren Oliver

9593913

Veronica Rossi

13253276Neal Shusterman

13545075

Sarah J. Mass

17167166Dan Krokos

13454648

Jaime McGuire

15745950

Cassandra Clare

17673265

 

Posted on May 15, 2013, in BEA and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I'd love to hear from you, so drop me a line...

