Cover Reveal: Summer in Salem by Brina Courtney

For those of you who don’t know me, I will fill you in on a little secret…I DO judge a book by its cover:) I have even been known to pet books in the bookstore, but that’s another matter all together. This is why I host cover reveals on my site. I get to show the world a new book for the first time, which is super fun! Today, Brina Courtney is releasing the cover her third book Summer in Salem. Even though I have yet to read one of Brina’s books, I will definitely check them out. Love this cover!!

Teagen’s summer has been turned upside down by a body, a pentagram necklace, and an old flame.

Nine months ago, Teagan Matthews’ boyfriend disappeared and took her sense of stability with him. But when the opportunity to live with her aging grandmother in Salem arises, she decides it’s time to get on with her life. A new home, new job and new friends are adding up to a beautiful summer…

…until a young girl’s body shows up one night in town, wearing a necklace exactly like Teagan’s.

Now a guy looking remarkably like her missing boyfriend has shown up in town along with a mysterious stranger who may have some answers that Teagan has desperately been searching for. Teagan must now decide who to trust because it could be matter of life and her death.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Expected publication: September 2012
Goodreads link: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/15779561-summer-in-salem
Brina’s site: www.brinacourtney.com
Brina’s books: http://www.amazon.com/Brina-Courtney/e/B0073X9KRQ/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1343760711&sr=1-2-ent
Brina Courtney’s current books will be on sale on August 3rd. Reveal will be .99 and Capture will be 2.99

 

What to check out Dante Walker’s new site? www.DanteWalker.com

Here’s the password…Charlie

Posted on August 3, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Thanks so much for hosting the reveal! Let me know which of my books you’re reading, I’d love to know what you think!

  2. Oh wow! That cover is pretty!(:

  3. Oh good! I’m glad I’m not the only one who “judges a book by its cover”! There are so many books out there that there has to be some way to narrow it down. For me, it’s the covers. I like to study the book covers on my shelf (and yes, I probably do pet them too!)

  4. This one sounds intriguing! And I love the cover- it’s gorgeous in a non-flashy kind of way. Thanks for sharing!

  5. Thank you for your post…it sounds great..

  6. That is such a beautiful cover!

I'd love to hear from you, so drop me a line...

